Zero Trust Network Security Webinar

Zero Trust Network Security Webinar

By Meta Networks, 08/21/2018

Share

Event Dates 13/09/18 - 13/09/18

Meta Networks and Cyren are co-hosting this webinar

 

Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 AM PT

About This Live Webinar

Thanks to two IT megatrends, it’s not “just another day at the office.” Why? Because employees and applications are both moving off-site. We’re working from airports, coffee shops, WeWork and home – often from unmanaged personal devices. And the applications that we use are moving to the cloud.

 

This is a major disruption for network security, which was designed for a site-centric world. VPN, the conventional solution for remote access, is unpopular with users and IT alike. And worse, it exposes a wide attack surface for unwelcome guests.

What You Will Learn

It’s time for a new approach – a software-defined perimeter. In this webinar you will learn how Meta Networks and Cyren have joined forces to provide:

 

  • Zero-trust remote access to corporate applications – in both the datacenter and the cloud
  • Anytime, anywhere secure internet access
  • Simple onboarding and management
  • 100% cloud-delivered

 

Register for the webinar, today! 

See for Yourself

Get a look at how the Meta NaaS can help address the challenges to your network.